Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Moschella's Italian Eatery & Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wesley Chapel

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Moschella's Italian Eatery & Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Erinn 4 days ago

Chicken Parmesan Sub

I was craving a sub, my husband Italian food, so we both agreed on Mochellas. This was our first time here. We got there a little after 7, they closed at 8. All staff that saw us greeted us. Our subs were made fresh. We had time to walk around and look at the whole store. We got cheesecakes to go and other retail items. This was our first time here and definitely not our last. We will be trying the pasta entrees next! The pumpkin Ravioli sounds so good and looked good

Akscatwoman 10 days ago

Tiramisu Pan (Contains Raw Eggs)

On 10/5 my daughter asked for tiramisu for her birthday. Called and you had some in stock. Normally we make our own and our daughter is a pastry chef. Your tiramisu did not disappoint! The best we have had outside of our own kitchen. Highly recommended

Pfried100 11 days ago

Chicken Parmesan Sub

Former New Yorker here - my main concern moving out of New York was the food and how much I'll miss it! Luckily I can now say I have a local deli to go to that tastes authentic and makes me miss New York food a little less! Chicken parm sub was great and fresh😀 would recommend 100%..

Urena6179 12 days ago

Baked Ziti

I went there for wine-tasting and food, I have to say every item it's so yummy and delicious, there isn't anything I did not like. I'm from New York and I am so happy and excited that you guys open this place the pizza it's absolutely delicious your pasta is so yummy my husband loves your cookies everything. Your workers are amazing very nice I definitely give you five stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟

Iris 14 days ago

Pasta and Meatballs

Excellent meal! Meatballs are delicious and generous serving

Cheryl 7 days ago

Grandma V's Homemade Chicken and Eggplant Parmigiana

i recently moved to the area. this place was highly recommended by friend. i went in & was amazed by this market's selections and that doesn't even cover the expertise and great customer service of staff. I bought several items (pastas; to-Go's; soup; olives; desserts) for the week for lunches/dinners. i felt like i had a high end meal (& desserts) from the best of restaurants (and I thought i was a good cook) . my friends can not hear enough about this little gold mine. i will be stopping in weekly to add to my list of favorite foods. my goal is to try a little of everything. high recommend

Lisa 11 days ago

Chicken Cacciatore

I'm from Long Island, New York and moved down to florida recently - I hoped that I would eventually find great italian food and a good Italian deli that reminded me of home. I wasn't able to find this sandwich anywhere local to me in Florida Until I finally found it at moschellas! Can't wait to order it for my daughters' baby shower so the guests can enjoy it too! -Lisa

Lisa 11 days ago

Chicken Spady

I'm from Long Island, New York and moved down to florida recently - I hoped that I would eventually find great italian food and a good Italian deli that reminded me of home. I wasn't able to find this sandwich anywhere local to me in Florida Until I finally found it at moschellas! Can't wait to order it for my daughters' baby shower so the guests can enjoy it too! -Lisa fried

Cheryl 13 days ago

Cheesesteak

Not only did I try it but everyone at work wanted some. It was a hit!!! I have a standing order anytime I pick myself up one before work, I need to bring my co-workers one too. it's always fresh and the roll just yum! don't forget the macaroni salad to go with it. You won't be disappointed!!!

Iris 14 days ago

Garlic Bread

Yummy, I ordered two orders, but one would be enough for two people



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA