Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Moschella's Italian Eatery & Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wesley Chapel

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Moschella's Italian Eatery & Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Courtney about 1 month ago

Italian

First timer! Friendly, clean, terrific variety, & loved my Moschella's special sub. I'll be back for the fresh pasta and the grab-n-go. The array of desserts are tempting. If you can't wait, get plates & forks to eat on the patio. So fun!

Ivelisse about 1 month ago

Italian

I have tried several of the desserts and the Italian sandwich. This is the most authentic place you will find in the area. 10/10.

Wyah1437 about 2 months ago

Chicken Marsala

We have had many of the take home meals and have never been disappointed with any of them there all delicious and convenient ? i love soup and there pasta Fagioli soup is the best I have ever tasted it has a lot of garlic and it's delicious I can't wait to get more ? the tiramisu is also so so so good ? so far everything we have tried is delicious ? you have to try everything at least once you won't be disappointed we're still working on trying everything ?

Charzardxmr about 2 months ago

Pasta Bolognese

It was delicious, Moschellas is my new go to spot! 5 stars!

Peggy 3 months ago

Sausage, Pepper and Onions

traveled from lakeland , have been trying to get there after seeing your store on fox 13 with charley belcher, was worth the trip.. everyone was so nice and the store was very well stocked and clean. we had the sausage peppers and onion sub that we split , it was excellent, the chicken alla vodka was the best! we will be coming back soon. got some authentic italian goodies. we have been looking for a place like this since we moved to fl from Ct!! cant wait to return!

Jasonjeanring1984 about 1 month ago

Baked Ziti

We had our party catered and the food was amazing. Thank you to Mario and Michelle and the rest of the team who came in early to get our food ready for our event.

Epaulnjen1 about 1 month ago

Italian

Italian is amazing!!!

Kevinmahoney1995 about 2 months ago

Mini Cannoli Tray (Contains Nuts!)

I have been going here about once a month to buy an assortment of pastries and have yet to be disappointed. Love the quality. My mother is an Italian-American woman from Boston and I find that a lot of the pastries you can buy up there simply aren't available down here. Moschella's has them though, and they make them very well. My favorites are the cannoli, sfogliatelle, and lobster tails with cannoli cream. I stopped in to buy a box before heading across the state to visit my mom and she got so excited when she saw what I brought, saying it was a wonderful slice of her heritage. I'll definitely continue coming back!

Tari 2 months ago

Veal Parmesan

I cannot remember the last time I had veal parmesan this good!!! My husband had ordered something else (which was good, but not THIS good) and we ended up sharing & loving the veal parm.. it was tender and crispy...totally delish!!!

Cgifford99 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Sub

Everything looked amazing and the prices are extremely reasonable.. Found by accident and glad i did. The chicken parm sandwich is far and away the best in wesley chapel.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA